£35.00 was


Glow in the dark vinyl!

Michael Jackson SCREAM, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including Ghosts, Torture, Thriller, and Dirty Diana.  Additionally, SCREAM includes a newly created bonus track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous”, a high-energy five-song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda who created a seamless new musical experience.

Fans can unlock an immersive SCREAM augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectable poster in this package!

Release date: 27th October 2017

Side A.

  1. This Place Hotel
  2. Thriller
  3. Blood On The Dance Floor
  4. Somebody’s Watching Me

Side B.

  1. Dirty Diana
  2. Torture
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. Scream

Side C.

  1. Dangerous
  2. Unbreakable
  3. Xscape

Side D.

  1. Threatened
  2. Ghosts
  3. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)