Scream CD + Heather Navy T-Shirt

Scream CD + Heather Navy T-Shirt


This bundle includes the SCREAM CD and t-shirt.

Michael Jackson SCREAM, a collection of 13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks including Ghosts, Torture, Thriller, and Dirty Diana.  Additionally, SCREAM includes a newly created bonus track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous”, a high-energy five-song mashup from the acclaimed remixer The White Panda who created a seamless new musical experience.

Fans can unlock an immersive SCREAM augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectable poster in this package!

Release date: 29th September 2017

CD tracklisting:

  1. This Place Hotel
  2. Thriller
  3. Blood On The Dance Floor
  4. Somebody’s Watching Me
  5. Dirty Diana
  6. Torture
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Scream
  9. Dangerous
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Xscape
  12. Threatened
  13. Ghosts
    Bonus Track
    Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)*

    *Bonus track


    100% cotton t-shirt featuring a 'Glow In The Dark' front print and Michael Jackson SCREAM back print.